Les Dames d'Escoffier

Boston Chapter

To apply for membership, please review our membership requirements, download, save, and complete the application form. Email your completed form to membership@lesdamesboston.org.

Boston Chapter Board 2017-2018

Guida Ponte, President guida@lesdamesboston.org

Ellie O'Keefe, Vice President ellie@lesdamesboston.org

Lucille Giovino, Treasurer and Historian  lucille@lesdamesboston.org

Anne Hopkins, Recording Secretary anne@lesdamesboston.org

Adrienne Giovino, Corresponding Secretary,                   adrienne@lesdamesboston.org
Communications, and Technology 

Miriam Michalczyk, Social/Events   miriam@lesdamesboston.org

Connie Walsh, Membership                                                         connie@lesdamesboston.org

Joan Sweeney, Member at Large                                                 joan@lesdamesboston.org

Louisa Kasdon, Past President                louisa@lesdamesboston.org

Judith Akerman, Past President                judith@lesdamesboston.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software