Les Dames d'Escoffier

Boston Chapter

To apply for membership, please review our membership requirements, download, save, and complete the application form. Email your completed form to membership@lesdamesboston.org.

Boston Chapter Board 2018-2019

Lee Napoli, Presidentlee@lesdamesboston.org
Judith McDonough, Vice President

judith@lesdamesboston.org

Judy Mattera, Vice Presidentjudy@lesdamesboston.org
Lucille Giovino, Treasurer and Historianlucille@lesdamesboston.org
Anne Hopkins, Recording Secretaryanne@lesdamesboston.org
Adrienne Giovino, Corresponding Secretary, Communications, and Technology
adrienne@lesdamesboston.org
Guida Ponte, Past Presidentguida@lesdamesboston.org
Miriam Michalczyk, Social/Eventsmiriam@lesdamesboston.org
Joan Sweeney, Member at Largejoan@lesdamesboston.org
Connie Walsh, Membershipconnie@lesdamesboston.org

Judie Akerman, PR

judie@lesdamesboston.org

Donez Cardullo Tavilla, Scholarshipdonez@lesdamesboston.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software